Find an SE™ Practitioner

Find a Practitioner

To search a practitioner, select at least one of the following fields:

  • Area:

  • City:

  • Lang:

  • Specialization:

New Practitioner

Practitioner? Sign up and get listed

Practitioners

Found 85 Results
Page 1 of 1

Adily Elstein


02-5340661, 054-7698913
adilyel@gmail.com

May 10, 2016


Ann-Marie Rokem


02-5343267, 054-7572001
amrokem@yahoo.com


Ariel Milan Karmeli


0544-753345 ; 077-3296020
milan@milan.org.il


Ariela Bachar


050-6225336
ariela222@gmail.com

May 19, 2016


Aryeh Frank


054-7691208
leead16@hotmail.com

May 10, 2016


Avigal Milson – Dagan


052-260-4976
daganmil@netvision.net.il


Aviva Luden


054-7612926
aviva.luden@gmail.com


Ayelet De-Picciotto


054-2405631, 077-7003059
ayeletadep@gmail.com

May 8, 2016


Batia Sheffy, PhD


+972-52-2427397
ba.shef@gmail.com

May 10, 2016


Blanch Mantel


058-4886488
blanchmantel@gmail.com

September 29, 2016


Chana Shiloh


052-2879292
Shiloh@netmedia.net.il

May 10, 2016


Chani Kahan


050-3029777, 02-6501064
chani4648@gmail.com


Chezi Noam


03-5229569, 050-4770056
chezinoam@walla.com


Dafniella Atzil


054-7861171
newsmiles4u@gmail.com

May 19, 2016


Dan Schachter


054-5217263
dans545@gmail.com

May 10, 2016


Daniele Schwartz


02-6310587, 052-3624598
scdanielle@gmail.com


Devora Rosner-Wachs


052-3800701
devora@netvision.net.il


Dorit Redlich Amirav


04-6930177, 054-4333181
dorit-60@zahav.net.il


Dr. Batia Sheffy


052-2427397
ba.shef@gmail.com

January 22, 2017


Dr. Karen Lerner


050-6555875
k_lerner@netvision.net.il

May 10, 2016


Ellie Shimon – Render


054-5461011
ellie_r@netvision.net.il


Esther Nevo


04-8385323, 052-3511600
esnevo@netvision.net.il


Gali Mintz


03-5106804, 052-2750881
gali.mintz.se@gmail.com


Galit Elhadad


02-5385970, 052-5532434 ,050-4426544
galitel7@gmail.com


Galit Serebrenick-Hai


050-3520022
galit.hai@gmail.com


Galy moshkovitz


0544890598
galymosh@gmail.com

April 14, 2020


Gloria Mosenkis


050-596-1113 ;02-9917419
gmosenkis@gmail.com

May 10, 2016


Hagit Ben Shahar


04-6391822, 050-7629293
009moons@gmail.com

May 8, 2016


Hava Goldberg


03-6058232, 0528-650889
havagol@bezeqint.net

May 10, 2016


Hila Elkayam


02-5335537, 0523-833925
duduelka@012.net.il


Ido Gilath


054-2151433
idogilath@gmail.com

December 12, 2019


Irene Marchevsky


052-5532434, 02-5810581, 02-5823216
sridn@zahav.net.il

May 10, 2016


Irina Safra-Portnoy


0545230645
irinasafra@Gmail.com

April 14, 2020


Jeff Goldstein


052-6557195
jeffgoldstein89@gmail.com

May 10, 2016


Jonathan Kulka


052-3372137
kulka@zahav.net.il

September 30, 2016


Judith Spanglet


08-6236559, 052-5349082
c.l.jspanglet@gmail.com

May 10, 2016


Juditta Ben David


077-6639903
juditta@the-art-of-breath.org

May 8, 2016


Katy Jarjoura


04-6082046
kjarjoura@hotmail.com

May 10, 2016


Li-Or Goldman


054-4829399
li-or@healingtrauma.org.il

April 21, 2016


Liron Nirgad


03-6054795
lnirgad@gmail.com

May 10, 2016


Marcelle Zion


026712897, 0503733615
zionsacs@netvision.net.il


Mazal Veres


02-5367167, 052-2275365
mazalv@gmail.com


Meirav Tal-Margalit


052-2251882
meirav10.tal@gmail.com


Michal Shahak


052-8377824
michal.shahak@gmail.com


Micki


052-528-2757
mlavinpell@gmail.com

December 2, 2019


Mimi Dickman


054-7554228
mimipsy@gmail.com

May 10, 2016


Mindy Levy


04-9835920, 052-3763229
mindwife@gmail.com


Miriam Futterman


02-6240426, 0543-021916
miriamfutterman@gmail.com


Miriam Halpern


052-3673735
miriamhb@netvision.net.il


Nadia Hoffmann


02-623-5506, 052-6146896
nadiahoffmann100@gmail.com


Na’ama Igra


02-5343242, 052-9775767
Igra@netvision.net.il


Noa Halevi


052-4484436
efraimno@zahav.net.il ; udelbergman@hotmail.com


Orit Geva


09-7427088, 050-6531191
oritge@gmail.com


Orli Wahrman


08-9265007, 02-6480347
worli@013.net


Orly Steinbach


052-6442200
orlysteinbach@gmail.com


Orna Trainin


03-6293715
ortr@bezeqint.net


Pnina Dolinsky


050-7709391
pninadol@gmail.com


Pnina Lapidot


054-4685768
plapidot@012.net.il

September 30, 2016


Rachael Friedlander


054-449-0957
rach_fried@yahoo.com

April 14, 2020


Rachel Max


08-9413357, 052-3697704
rachelmax7@yahoo.com

May 10, 2016


Reisy Stern


0527628326 , 02-5378325
reisystern@gmail.com

May 19, 2016


Revital Kfir


02-5709950, 0543165995
revitalkf@gmail.com

May 10, 2016


Ricki Bernstein


02-6734034
rickibernstein@gmail.com


Rina Levy


02-6781753
lvrina114@gmail.com


Ruchama Riesel


04-8326136, 050-8920808
ruchamad@netvision.net.il


Ruth Ben Asher


03-7305422, 054-4925983
ruthgba@bezeqint.net

May 8, 2016


Ruth Shidlo, PhD


054-6911007, 03-641-8240
ruthshidlo11@gmail.com

May 22, 2016


Saadia David Pinhas


08-6237375, 052-3915374
pinhas_saadia@gmail.com

May 10, 2016


Sarah Frenkel


03-9795531, 050-8925278
Sara_f@zahav.net.il


Sarit Shimshoni


077-5506690, 050-7903270
saritshi@zahav.net.il


Shai Epstein


052-2971615
shai.e76@gmail.com

September 30, 2016


Shuly Pollak


052-3692961
shulipo@gmail.com


Shuly Stern


shulisztern@hotmail.com
 


Sue Ella


02-6420762, 050-7338638
srella@netvision.net.il

May 10, 2016


Susana Loewenheim


04-8382101
smloewen@netvision.net.il


Tal Zacharin


077-4408080, 0546-458618
talzaharin@walla.co.il


Tali Leshem


054-4647874
talileshem2@gmail.com

December 9, 2019


Tali Segev


052-6299015
tali1967@bezeqint.net

May 10, 2016


Tova Janet Gazala


08-8505515, 050-7639244
tovagazala@yahoo.com


Tsilla Lange – Ayallon


02-5662874, 052-3222795
languna@barak.net.il


Tsippi Orovitz


04-6290406, 052-3221905
tsppi.o@netvision.net.il


Tuly Flint


054-4607622
tulyflint1@gmail.com

October 13, 2016


Udel Bergman


02-5385970, 052-5532434
udelbergman@hotmail.com

May 10, 2016


Yael Eini


050-6655905, 052- 6442200
einiyael@gmail.com

July 27, 2019


Yael Elbaum


04-9952218, 0528-011122
yarel@cabri.org.il

May 10, 2016


Page 1 of 1